I Want My Hat Back

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐/9

It’s been awhile since I’ve reviewed a cover for a book I’ve read, so I give you I Want My Hat Back by auteur Jon Klassen, who started as an illustrator before churning out this masterpiece.

It seriously is my favorite children’s book, partially because of Klassen’s incredible watercolor art.

I mean, look at that bear. LOOK AT HIM!!!

Sorry to get so intense, but this cover is superb as is the book itself. If you have friends with kids or in the process of bringing a child into the home, get them this book.

It’s wonderful.

Leave a Reply

