Jewish Occult Murders

⭐/9

I’m excited. We have an all-time low established. Finally!

Just in time for Hanukkah, I give you the cover of this completely unbiased and assuredly well-researched book Jewish Occult Murders which also features the heartwarming subtitle of How and Why Jews Have Sacrificed Non-Jewish Children as Part of Their Religion. I hope my biting sarcasm is being communicated here.

Since he was too humble to include his name on the cover, I will gladly let you know that the author is one “Rev.” Dr. Matt Hale. He is a white supremacist, Neo-Nazi leader of the World “Church” of the Creator, and is currently serving a well-earned felony sentence for soliciting an FBI agent to kill a judge. While this must give him more time to write such filth, I’m doubtful that he is improving his graphic artistry.

Oddly enough, the cover does one thing very, very effectively that I have to give it credit for: I already know everything I need to about the book, including the fact that I have no desire to read this sick garbage.

Leave a Reply

