Schooled For Murder

⭐️⭐️/9

This tumblr and I are going to be great friends. But let’s talk about Schooled for Murder‘s cover. Please.

I admit that I love the children’s book appeal of the artwork. However, it seems terribly amiss given the title. A title like Chihuahua Substitute or Teacher’s Pet would fit the art better, but I have no idea of the contents within. The Amazon product description for it doesn’t help explain the presence of Happy Pencil Chihuahua.

In a completely ironic my-strange-sense-of-humor way, I love this cover. But ultimately, I have to agree it’s not fantastic.

Leave a Reply

